By default, your profile time zone is the one used by your browser. It is detected and defined once - when you first register with Seekube.

🚨 The time zone is NOT updated automatically.

This means that if you change location when you next log in, you will have to edit your time zone as follows:

  • Once you have logged in to your account, go to the pull-down menu on the top right and select Settings:

  • In Settings, there is a tab where you can edit and save your profile time zone:

💡 Your profile time zone is also displayed in your scheduled and confirmed appointments on the My Interviews tab:

⌛︎ When you book a time slot in a recruiter's calendar, the times shown are based on your time zone.


So, now you know all about time zones! In the event of an error, click here to find out how to contact a recruiter.

Did this answer your question?