On the platform, you can add, delete and manage team members linked to your organisation and to job dating events.

ADDING A MEMBER TO YOUR COMPANY OR TO A JOB DATING EVENT

There are two ways of adding team members either to your company or to an event.

Firstly, go to the Members tab of your dashboard:

  • VIEW BY TEAM MEMBER

This view primarily allows you to link team members to your company by clicking on Add team members and entering their email addresses:

To add a member to a specific event in this view, click on the three small dots on their card and select Add to job datings:

Lastly, select the event(s) from the proposed list of job dating events your company is participating in.

πŸ’‘ You can also select several team members at once to create grouped actions and more easily add multiple people to multiple events at the same time:

  • VIEW BY JOB DATING EVENT

This view allows you to add team members to an event by clicking on the associated Add button:

Team members added this way will automatically be linked to your company.

πŸ’‘ The View by Job Dating Event also allows you to see your company's limits at each event in terms of its users, job postings and live sessions.


🚨 IMPORTANT NOTE!

  • If a person already has a Seekube account, their full name will be displayed and they will just have to log in to seekube.com with their email address and password to access the event.

  • If only the email address is displayed, it means the team member has not yet completed their registration. They are then sent an email invitation with a link they have to click on to complete their registration and access the platform.

πŸ’Œ Did your team member not receive their email invitation? Make sure they check their spam or contact us at sav@seekube.com.

DELETING A TEAM MEMBER FROM A JOB DATING EVENT

Go to the Members tab of your dashboard to delete the team member(s).

  • VIEW BY TEAM MEMBER

To remove a person from the company and delete their account, click on the three small dots on their card and select Delete account:

🚨 Deleting a team member's account is permanent and affects all the events they are registered for: their job postings will be put into draft mode, all their pending applications will be lost and all their appointments will be cancelled.

  • VIEW BY JOB DATING EVENT

To cancel the participation of a team member in a specific job dating event, click on the event and then on the three small dots on the member's card and select Delete of the job dating:

πŸ’‘ This action will not remove the team member from your company, just from the event.

HAVE YOU REACHED THE MAXIMUM NUMBER OF MEMBERS ALLOWED AT A JOB DATING EVENT?

Do you want to have more recruiter accounts at a job dating event?

  • If it is a school job dating event, please contact the partner school directly.

  • If it is a themed job dating event, please contact your Seekube account manager.


Happy Job Dating on Seekube! 🎈

Did this answer your question?