By default, your profile time zone is the one used by your browser. It is detected and defined once - when you first register with Seekube.

🚨The time zone is NOT updated automatically.

This means that if you change location when you next log in, you will have to edit your time zone as follows:

  • Once you have logged in to your account, go to the drop-down menu on the top right and select Settings:

  • In Settings, there is a tab where you can edit and save your profile time zone:

💡 Your profile time zone is also displayed in your calendar:

⌛︎ The interview times scheduled in your calendar are based on your time zone.


Now you know all about time zones, click here to find out how to add time slots! 📅

Did this answer your question?